

Home > Statutory and Other Offices > Current SOORT Determinations

## **Current SOORT Determinations**

On this page

**Annual Reports and Determination** 

**Special Reports and Determinations** 

## **Annual Reports and Determination**

The following annual reports and determinations are effective on and from 1 July 2024, except for the Governor of New South Wales which is effective on and from 1 October 2024.

2024 annual determination SOORT Governor	$\rightarrow$
2024 annual determination SOORT Court and Related Officers Group	$\rightarrow$
2024 annual determination SOORT Former Chief and Senior Executive Service	$\rightarrow$
2024 annual determination SOORT Judges and Magistrates Group	$\rightarrow$
2024 annual determination SOORT Public Office Holders Group	$\rightarrow$
2024 annual determination SOORT Public Service Senior Executive	$\rightarrow$

## **Special Reports and Determinations**

The special reports and determinations were made this year and are effective from the date specified in each report and determination. Special determinations made in previous years are available on the <u>All</u> <u>SOORT Determinations</u> page.



2024 Special Determination - Executive Project Director EnergyCo - Mr Peter Bennett	$\rightarrow$
2025 Special Determination – Executive Project Director EnergyCo – Mr Peter Redwin	$\rightarrow$