A NSW Government website
Remuneration Tribunals


The secretariat for NSW Remuneration Tribunals is located in the NSW Public Service Commission.  While the secretariat provides administrative and policy support for each remuneration tribunal, the NSW Public Service Commission does not seek to influence the Tribunals in the undertaking of their independent statutory responsibilities.


Correspondence to any of the NSW Tribunals should be addressed to the relevant tribunal (Statutory and Other Offices Remuneration Tribunal or Parliamentary Remuneration Tribunal or Local Government Remuneration Tribunal) C/O:

Public Service Commission
GPO Box 3988
Sydney NSW  2001

Level 4, 255 George Street
Sydney NSW  2000


For any enquiries, please contact us: